Imagine Your News

06 Sep 2012.

IMAGINE YOUR NEWS.

Imagine there`s no herdthink

It`s easy if you try

The facts are reported

Choosing not to lie

Imagine all the public

Receiving truth today

 

Imagine good reporting

It isn`t hard to do

Nothing to spin or lie for

And less "Opinion" too

Imagine all the voters

Receiving just the truth

 

They will say I`m a screamer

But I’m not the only one

I hope someday they`ll grow up

And "the News" will not be junk

 

Imagine better doorstops

I wonder if you can

No need for stunts and noise-polls

Just interviews the man

Imagine all of Canberra

Refusing to write crap

 

They will say I`m a screamer

But I’m not the only one

I hope someday they`ll wake up

And "the News" will not be Foxed

About 730reportland

Shrieking about Australian Embedded Media and Political Quackery. A 3rd View

Posted on September 6, 2012, in HerdThink. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. John Lennon would be spinning in his grave at 45RPM!

  2. Very funny. I love the twist that slaps the ABC with the last line. :-)

Leave a Reply

