Mister Rabit March

22 May 2012.

MISTER RABIT MARCH.

Who`s the leader of the mob

That`s not for you or me

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

In Holt Street`s sight, he`s always right

They see him as the light

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

NO there, NO there, NO there,

He`s as anti as can be

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

Mister Rabit, Joolya Duck,

Mister Rabit, Joolya Duck,

The bloody voters left us at a tie

Tie, Tie, Tie

 

And in the farce, he`d lend his arse

But Windsor don`t like tail

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

When shit goes wrong, create a pong

And blame it on the Greens

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

Stir up the pot, cook up some rot

To feed the Gallery

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

Mister Rabit, outta luck,

Mister Rabit, outta luck,

When it`s not written down then it`s a lie

Lie, Lie, Lie

 

Miranda moans, and so does Jones

At what the others do

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

He can`t relax, it`s carbon tax

And vows to snuff it out

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

And then again, that N – B – N

He plans to dig it up

M – I – S

T – E – R

R – A – B – I – T

 

Mister Rabit, W – T – F,

Mister Rabit, W – T – F,

Now it`s time for me to say good bye

Bye, Bye, Bye

 

(slowly)

Before I go, just send out Joe

Coz he knows less than you

M – I – S

Sideshow every doorstop

T – E – R

Reporting every `NO`

R – A – B – I – T

About 730reportland

Shrieking about Australian Embedded Media and Political Quackery. A 3rd View

Posted on May 22, 2012, in HerdThink. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hypocritophobe

    Nice work, you.
    ;-)

    I like the occasional sing-a-long.

    I know another version,but I am sworn to never let it out, unless at a bucks night.
    Another tradition taught to me by RC friends.
    And boy did Sister Josephine go off at Mackas third one!!
    Corrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!! (I think that may also have involved a rabbit)

    Who said welfare mothers make better lovers!

Leave a Reply

